Local Matters.

Our Team

Joey Trombley

C: 518-572-0441
O: 518-297-2821
joeytrombley79@gmail.com

Learn More

Gaelan Trombley

C: 518-572-0088
O: 518-562-4679
gaelan@kavanaugh-realty.com

Learn More

Nicole Bombard

O: 518-297-2821 ext 3
nicole@kavanaugh-realty.com

Learn More

Cindy Bombardier

C: 518-572-0146
O: 518-297-2821
cindyb@kavanaugh-realty.com

Learn More

Lee Merritt Billiter

C: 518-570-6896
O: 518-297-2821
merrittbilliter@yahoo.com

Learn More

Tami Smith

C: 518-572-4746
O: 518-562-4679
tami_smith1@yahoo.com

Learn More

Debbie Walker

C: 518-572-8686
O: 518-562-4679
debbie_walker1@yahoo.com

Learn More

Alan Jackson

C: 518-578-1618
O: 518-562-4679
alan@kavanaugh-realty.com

Learn More

Elizabeth “Ellie” Jent

C: 315-528-0062
O: 518-562-4679
ellie@kavanaugh-realty.com

Learn More

Courtney De La Cruz

C: 519-593-4336
O: 518-562-4679
courtney@kavanugh-realty.com

Learn More

Hannah Wilson

C: 518-578-7944
O: 518-562-4679
hannah@kavanaugh-realty.com

Learn More

Curtis Latremore

C: 518-572-1505
O: 518-297-2821
latremorefarm@yahoo.com

Learn More

Kainan Provost

C: 518-334-8240
O:  518-562-4679
kainanprovost7@icloud.com

Learn More

Interested in learning more?

Fill out the form below and we will follow up. Thanks!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.