Fair Housing Notice
Kavanaugh Realty logo
Local Matters.

Our Team

Joey Trombley

Learn More

C: 518-572-0441
O: 518-297-2821
Joey@kavanaughrealty.com

Gaelan Trombley

Learn More

C: 518-572-0088
O: 518-562-4679
gaelan@kavanaughrealty.com

Nicole Bombard

Learn More

O: 518-297-2821 ext 3
nicole@kavanaughrealty.com

Cindy Bombardier

Learn More

C: 518-572-0146
O: 518-297-2821
cindyb@kavanaughrealty.com

Lee Merritt Billiter

Learn More

C: 518-570-6896
O: 518-297-2821
merrittbilliter@yahoo.com

Tami Smith

Learn More

C: 518-572-4746
O: 518-562-4679
tami@kavanaughrealty.com

Debbie Walker

Learn More

C: 518-572-8686
O: 518-562-4679
debbie@kavanaughrealty.com

Alan Jackson

Learn More

C: 518-578-1618
O: 518-562-4679
alan@kavanaughrealty.com

Elizabeth “Ellie” Jent

Learn More

C: 315-528-0062
O: 518-562-4679
ellie@kavanaughrealty.com

Courtney De La Cruz

Learn More

C: 518-593-5446
O: 518-562-4679
courtney@kavanaughrealty.com

Hannah Wilson

Learn More

C: 518-578-7944
O: 518-562-4679
hannah@kavanaughrealty.com

Curtis Latremore

Learn More

C: 518-572-1505
O: 518-297-2821
latremorefarm@yahoo.com

Delphinaud Jean-Pierre

Learn More

Isaac Placeres

Learn More

Chad King

Learn More

C: 518-593-5213
O: 518-562-4679
chad@kavanaughrealty.com

Interested in learning more?

Fill out the form below and we will follow up. Thanks!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.